pasterproperties.blogg.se

Fire pro wrestling returns ps3 manual
Fire pro wrestling returns ps3 manual










fire pro wrestling returns ps3 manual
  1. FIRE PRO WRESTLING RETURNS PS3 MANUAL PS4
  2. FIRE PRO WRESTLING RETURNS PS3 MANUAL PS2

Ive been having a hard time finding a roster save for the ps3 version and was wondering where you guys get your rosters from 5 comments.

FIRE PRO WRESTLING RETURNS PS3 MANUAL PS4

This will overwrite your current save file. Wanting to try out the fire pro games for a while, instead of pre ordering world for PS4 I thought Id be smarter to get FPR Returns first. Copy the SCEVMC0.VME file on top of the file with the same name on your thumb drive in the folder path: PS3\EXPORT\PS2SD\NPUD21702. Then use the in-game wrestler copy option to move whoever you want from card 2 to card 1.Īre you able to copy your save from your PS3 to a thumb drive?Įxtract it. The greatest grappling game returns to take on the world on the PlayStation4 system In Fire Pro Wrestling World, customize every aspect of the match, from your wrestler to the ring itself, to fight your way to the championship belt Real Wrestlers, Real Moves. Load up a PSN save with two memory cards - an SCEVMC0 file (card 1) and an SCEVMC1 file (card 2): the first memory card should be the save you want to transfer wrestlers TO the second card is used to transfer wrestlers FROM. I also had these instructions with the save files:ĭirections for using Fire Pro Wrestling Save Files I just uploaded it to my MediaFire account: Frank Incensed reviews one of his favorite wrestling games of all time - a Spike/agetec classic that is sorely underrated.Dont forget to like, share, and hi.

fire pro wrestling returns ps3 manual fire pro wrestling returns ps3 manual

Pick a save, copy the SCEVMC1.VME file, go to another save and go to PS3/Export/PS2SD/NPUD21702 and. That will give the ability to have that save saved on your 2nd Memory Card and will allow you to mix saves.

FIRE PRO WRESTLING RETURNS PS3 MANUAL PS2

(35) 35 product ratings - Fire Pro Wrestling Returns (Sony PlayStation 2, 2007) Complete Tested PS2 Game. Fire Pro Wrestling Returns is available as a PS2 classic in the Playstation Store Now, my Internet connection only allows me 10 GB of data usage a month, so I have to wait until after midnight to download it (I get free usage from 12-5), so I can’t comment on the conversion just yet, but I’m pretty excited about this. This is a discussion on Fire Pro Returns Save Conversion Thread within the Wrestling forums. I had all the files I downloaded back in 2016 for my game on a flash drive, and I happen to have it here with me. Fire Pro Wrestling Returns (Sony PlayStation 2, 2007) Complete Tested PS2 Game. Fire Pro Returns on PSN? I got all my game saves and CAWs from Īctually, you are in luck.












Fire pro wrestling returns ps3 manual